Libro The Doll's House: DI Helen Grace 3 PDF

12 de febrero de 2015


Publicado: 12 de febrero de 2015
Editorial: Penguin UK
ISBN: 9781405919203
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de páginas: 448

M. J. Arlidge has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specializing in high-end drama production, including prime-time crime serials Torn, The Little House and Silent Witness. Arlidge is also piloting original crime series for both UK and US networks. In 2015 his audio exclusive Six Degrees of Assassination was a number one bestseller.

His début thriller, Eeny Meeny, was the UK's bestselling crime debut of 2014. It was followed by the bestselling Pop Goes the Weasel, The Doll's House and Liar Liar. Little Boy Blue is the fifth DI Helen Grace thriller and will be followed by Hide and Seek later in 2016.